Eagle Alloy

Our Team

Eagle Alloy: Picture of employees

Eagle Alloy’s team of metalcasting professionals are ready to assist you with any current or upcoming casting project.

Browse our staff list on the page below for direct contacts at Eagle Alloy, or check our sales rep list for representatives in your local area.

For any general questions or comments, please contact us here.

John Workman and Mark Fazakerley, Eagle Alloy

John Workman,
Co-Chairman of the Board
Mark Fazakerley,
Co-Chairman of the Board


Jeff Cook, Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

Jeff Cook,
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
With us since 5/26/86
231-788-7002
jcook@eaglealloy.com

Nic Tarzwell, Chief Technology Officer, Eagle Alloy

Nic Tarzwell,
Chief Technical Officer
With us since 1/8/07
231-788-7017
ntarzwell@eaglealloy.com

Jason Bergman, Quality Engineer, Eagle Alloy

Jason Bergman,
Senior Quality Engineer and Metallurgist
With us since 1/9/13
231-788-7009
jbergman@eaglealloy.com

Lisa Price, Chief Human Resources Officer and Secretary, Eagle Alloy

Lisa Price,
Chief HR Officer and Secretary
With us since 8/28/2000
231-788-7012 lprice@eaglealloy.com

Jason Klein, Senior Process Engineer, Eagle Alloy

Jason Klein,
Senior Process Engineer
With us since 6/2/10
231-788-7005
jklein@eaglealloy.com

Dave Fazakerley, Chief Operations Officer and President, Eagle Alloy

Dave Fazakerley,
COO and President
With us since 4/20/79
231-788-2351
dfazakerley@eaglealloy.com

Mark Hollenbeck, Senior Sales Engineer

Mark Hollenbeck,
Senior Sales Engineer
With us since 4/17/95
231-788-7013
markh@eaglealloy.com

Rob Kriger, Senior Sales Technician, Eagle Alloy

Rob Kriger,
Senior Sales Technician
With us since 11/3/08
231-788-7004
rkriger@eaglealloy.com

Amber Biesiada, Controller, Eagle Alloy

Amber Biesiada,
Controller
With us since 11/13/17
231-788-7044
abiesiada@eaglealloy.com

Scott Merz, Senior Sales Engineer, Eagle Alloy

Scott Merz,
Senior Sales Engineer
With us since 7/31/06
231-788-7014
smerz@eaglealloy.com

Vikki Shonkwiler, Sales Technician, Eagle Alloy

Vikki Shonkwiler,
Sales Technician
With us since 4/18/11
231-788-7043
vshonkwiler@eaglealloy.com

Local Sales Reps in Your Area

Alabama

Case Roberts
CEP Sales, Inc.
134 Co Rd 721
Riceville, TN 37370
cell: 423-333-0041
e-mail: Case@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Georgia

Case Roberts
CEP Sales, Inc.
134 Co Rd 721
Riceville, TN 37370
cell: 423-333-0041
e-mail: Case@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Illinois

Dan Steinbach
Jon Jonela
Diamond Industrial Sales, Ltd.
175 Cortland Court
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
ph: 630-469-6833
e-mail: dan@diamondindustrialsales.com
e-mail: jon@diamondindustrialsales.com

Indiana

Kurt Kroemer
CEP Sales, Inc.
92 East Oak Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
ph: 317-873-5626
cell: 317-694-2133
e-mail: kurt@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Kentucky

Josh Valentine
CEP Sales, Inc.
2 E Oak St
Zionsville, IN 46077
cell: 317-690-7332
e-mail: josh@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Minnesota

Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates LLC
501 22nd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103
ph: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: mayerassoc69@gmail.com

New York

Cliff Kane
Casting Techniques Corp.
75 Barret Drive #939
Webster, NY  14580
ph: 585-305-2361
e-mail: ckane@ctsourcing.com
website: www.castingtechniques.net

North Carolina

Case Roberts
CEP Sales, Inc.
134 Co Rd 721
Riceville, TN 37370
cell: 423-333-0041
e-mail: Case@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

North Dakota

Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates LLC
4995 30th Ave S Unit D
Fargo, ND 58104
ph: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: mayerassoc69@gmail.com

Ohio

Matt Carson
Carson Castings
7516 Kaolin Road
Maumee, OH 43537
ph: 414-891-2231
e-mail: matt@foundry-source.com
website: www.foundry-source.com

Oklahoma

Dan Seger
daS, Inc.
34467 E 698 Road
Wagoner, OK 74467
ph: 918-783-5725
cell: 918-625-5664
e-mail: dandas01@icloud.com

Oregon

Joe Stafford, P.E.
Stafford Metallurgical, Inc.
4190 SW Idaho Terrace
Portland OR 97221
cell: 503-502-4365
ph: 503-245-2060
e-mail: joemetall@yahoo.com

South Dakota

Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates LLC
4995 30th Ave S Unit D
Fargo, ND 58104
ph: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: mayerassoc69@gmail.com

Tennessee

Case Roberts
CEP Sales, Inc.
134 Co Rd 721
Riceville, TN 37370
cell: 423-333-0041
e-mail: Case@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Wisconsin

John Rettig
Casting Services of Wisconsin
P.O. Box 404
South Milwaukee, WI 53172-0404
ph: 414-762-7770
e-mail: sales@castingservicesinc.com
e-mail: johnr@castingservicesinc.com
website: www.castingservicesinc.com