Eagle Alloy

Our Team

Eagle Alloy - Our Team

You’ll find that at Eagle Alloy, our team will go out of our way to take care of your needs. Browse our team list below and email or call to contact us.

Eagle Alloy, Inc
5142 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442
Phone:  231-788-2351


 Eagle Alloy Founders: John Workman and Mark Fazakerley John Workman,
Co-Chairman of the Board
Mark Fazakerley,
Co-Chairman of the Board
Contact Eagle Alloy: GREG LAPRES Greg LaPres,
CFO and Treasurer
With us since 5/31/16
231-788-7011 glapres@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Lisa Price Lisa Price,
Chief Human Resources Officer and Secretary
With us since 8/28/2000
231-788-7012 lprice@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Nic Tarzwell Nic Tarzwell,
Chief Technical Officer
With us since 1/8/07
231-788-7017
ntarzwell@eaglealloy.com
Jason Klein, Senior Process Engineer, Eagle Alloy Jason Klein,
Senior Process Engineer
With us since 6/2/10
231-788-7005
jklein@eaglealloy.com
Jason Bergman, Quality Engineer, Eagle Alloy Jason Bergman,
Senior Quality Engineer and Metallurgist
With us since 1/9/13
231-788-7009
jbergman@eaglealloy.com
Ryan Horak, Process Engineer, Eagle Alloy Ryan Horak,
Process Engineer
With us since 6/13/16
231-788-7001
rhorak@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - David Fazakerley Dave Fazakerley,
Chief Operations Officer and President
With us since 4/20/79
231-788-2351
dfazakerley@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Jeff Cook Jeff Cook,
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
With us since 5/26/86
231-788-7002
jcook@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Mark Hollenbeck Mark Hollenbeck,
Senior Sales Engineer
With us since 4/17/95
231-788-7013
markh@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Scott Merz Scott Merz,
Sales Engineer
With us since 7/31/06
231-788-7014
smerz@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Rob Kriger Rob Kriger,
Senior Sales Technician
With us since 11/3/08
231-788-7004
rkriger@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Vikki Shonkwiler Vikki Shonkwiler,
Sales Technician
With us since 4/18/11
231-788-7043
vshonkwiler@eaglealloy.com

Local Sales Reps in Your Area

California

Todd Meyers
CEP Sales, Inc.
12554 Cloudesly Drive
San Diego, CA 92128
ph: 858-539-3230
e-mail: tmeyers.sales@gmail.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Colorado

Chris Croell
Scott Lockett
P&B Products
7130 West 117th Avenue D1
Broomfield, CO 80020
ph: 303-469-8356
e-mail: ccroell@aol.com

Illinois

Dan Steinbach
Jon Jonela
Diamond Industrial Sales, Ltd.
175 Cortland Court
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
ph: 630-469-6833
e-mail: dan@diamondindustrialsales.com
e-mail: jon@diamondindustrialsales.com

Indiana

Kurt Kroemer
CEP Sales, Inc.
92 East Oak Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
ph: 317-873-5626
cell: 317-694-2133
e-mail: kurt@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Kentucky

Case Roberts
CEP Sales, Inc.
134 Co Rd 721
Riceville, TN 37370
cell: 423-333-0041
e-mail: Case@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Michigan

William Birr
Birr & Associates
1118 Camelot Drive
Muskegon, MI 49445
ph: 231-744-4081
fax: 231-744-0546
cell: 231-730-2477
e-mail: birr@frontier.com

Minnesota

Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates LLC
501 22nd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103
ph: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: mayerassoc69@gmail.com

New England states

Wayne Lloyd
Wayne Lloyd Associates
25 Glen Manor Drive
Glen Gardner, NJ 08826
ph: 908-574-5219
cell: 908-625-2818
e-mail: wlassoc@comcast.net

New York

Cliff Kane
Casting Techniques Corp.
75 Barret Drive #939
Webster, NY  14580
ph: 585-305-2361
e-mail: ckane@ctsourcing.com
website: www.castingtechniques.net

North Dakota

Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates LLC
4995 30th Ave S Unit D
Fargo, ND 58104
ph: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: mayerassoc69@gmail.com

Ohio

Matt Carson
Carson Castings
7516 Kaolin Road
Maumee, OH 43537
ph: 414-891-2231
e-mail: matt@foundry-source.com
website: www.foundry-source.com

Oklahoma

Dan Seger
daS, Inc.
433600 E 336 Dr
Adair, OK 74330
ph: 918-783-5725
cell: 918-625-5664
e-mail: dseger@junct.com
e-mail: anoland@junct.com

Oregon

Joe Stafford, P.E.
Stafford Metallurgical, Inc.
4190 SW Idaho Terrace
Portland OR 97221
cell: 503-502-4365
ph: 503-245-2060
e-mail: joemetall@yahoo.com

South Dakota

Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates LLC
4995 30th Ave S Unit D
Fargo, ND 58104
ph: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: mayerassoc69@gmail.com

Tennessee

Kurt Kroemer
CEP Sales, Inc.
131 Dogwood Springs Rd
Portland, TN 37148
ph: 615-325-5843
fax: 615-325-5845
e-mail: Bill@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Texas

Jay Dace
Dace & Dace
1300 E. Arapaho Road Suite 208
Richardson, TX 75081
ph: 972-234-0400 ext. 2204
e-mail: info@dacedace.com
e-mail: jaydace@dacedace.com
website: www.dacedace.com

Wisconsin

John Rettig
Casting Services of Wisconsin
P.O. Box 404
South Milwaukee, WI 53172-0404
ph: 414-762-7770
e-mail: sales@castingservicesinc.com
e-mail: johnr@castingservicesinc.com
website: www.castingservicesinc.com