Eagle Alloy

Our Team

Eagle Alloy - Our Team

You’ll find that at Eagle Alloy, our team will go out of our way to take care of your needs. Browse our team list below and email or call to contact us.

Eagle Alloy, Inc
5142 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442
Phone:  231-788-2351


 Eagle Alloy Founders: John Workman and Mark Fazakerley John Workman,
Co-Chairman of the Board
Mark Fazakerley,
Co-Chairman of the Board
Contact Eagle Alloy: GREG LAPRES Greg LaPres,
CFO and Treasurer
With us since 5/31/16
231-788-7011 glapres@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Lisa Price Lisa Price,
Chief Human Resources Officer and Secretary
With us since 8/28/2000
231-788-7012 lprice@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Nic Tarzwell Nic Tarzwell,
Chief Technical Officer
With us since 1/8/07
231-788-7017
ntarzwell@eaglealloy.com
Jason Klein, Senior Process Engineer, Eagle Alloy Jason Klein,
Senior Process Engineer
With us since 6/2/10
231-788-7005
jklein@eaglealloy.com
Jason Bergman, Quality Engineer, Eagle Alloy Jason Bergman,
Senior Quality Engineer and Metallurgist
With us since 1/9/13
231-788-7009
jbergman@eaglealloy.com
Ryan Horak, Process Engineer, Eagle Alloy Ryan Horak,
Process Engineer
With us since 6/13/16
231-788-7001
rhorak@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - David Fazakerley Dave Fazakerley,
Chief Operations Officer and President
With us since 4/20/79
231-788-2351
dfazakerley@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Jeff Cook Jeff Cook,
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
With us since 5/26/86
231-788-7002
jcook@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Mark Hollenbeck Mark Hollenbeck,
Senior Sales Engineer
With us since 4/17/95
231-788-7013
markh@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Scott Merz Scott Merz,
Sales Engineer
With us since 7/31/06
231-788-7014
smerz@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Rob Kriger Rob Kriger,
Senior Sales Technician
With us since 11/3/08
231-788-7004
rkriger@eaglealloy.com
Contact Eagle Alloy - Vikki Shonkwiler Vikki Shonkwiler,
Sales Technician
With us since 4/18/11
231-788-7043
vshonkwiler@eaglealloy.com

Local Eagle Alloy Sales Reps in Your Area

Tim Marks
Badger Solutions
Pewaukee, WI
414-379-2323
tjmarks@wi.rr.com
Bill Birr
Birr & Associates
Muskegon, MI
231-744-4081
231-730-2477 (Cell)
birr@frontier.com
Matt Carson
Carson Castings
Maumee, OH
414-891-2231
matt@foundry-source.com
www.foundry-source.com
John Rettig
Casting Services of Wisconsin
South Milwaukee, WI
414-762-7770
johnr@castingservicesinc.com
sales@castingservicesinc.com
Cliff Kane
Casting Techniques Corporation
Webster, NY
585-305-2361
c.kane@ctsourcing.com
www.castingtechniques.net
Jim Manthey
CEC Sales
Greenville, SC
765-969-5211
jsmanthey1@gmail.com
Bruno Cosentino
CEP Sales
Canton, OH
330-209-0884
Bruno@CEPSales.com
Case Roberts
CEP Sales
Riceville, TN
423-333-0041
Case@CEPSales.com
Gary Coval, Kurt Kroemer, Josh Valentine
CEP Sales
Zionsville, IN
317-873-5626 317-727-1643 (Gary)
317-690-7332 (Josh)
317-694-2133 (Kurt)
Gary@cepsales.com
kurt@cepsales.com
Josh@cepsales.com
Todd Meyers
CEP Sales
San Diego, CA
858-539-3230
tmeyers.sales@gmail.com
Jay Dace
Dace & Dace
Richardson, TX
972-234-0400 ext 2204
jaydace@dacedace.com
info@dacedace.com
Dan Seger
daS, Inc.
Adair, OK
918-783-5725
918-625-5664 (cell)
dseger@junct.com
Dan Steinbach, Jon Jonela
Diamond Industrial Sales, Ltd.
Glen Ellyn, IL
630-469-6833 (Dan)
630-418-7431 (Jon)
dan@diamondindustrialsales.com
jon@diamondindustrialsales.com
Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates
Fargo, ND
701-293-7969
701-799-0459 (cell)
Mayerassoc69@gmail.com
Chris Croell, Scott Lockett
P&B Products
Broomfield, CO
303-469-8356
ccroell@aol.com
Mick Gillitzer
PMI Eng
Grapevine, TX
817-868-9584
mick@pmieng.com
Joe Stafford, P.E.
Stafford Metallurgical, Inc.
Portland, OR
503-502-4365 (cell)
503-245-2060
joemetall@yahoo.com
Brian Moore
The Casting Company, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
317-721-7303
317-509-4311 (cell)
brian@thecastingcompanyinc.com
Wayne Lloyd
Wayne Lloyd Associates, Inc.
Hampton, NJ
908-574-5219
908-625-2818 (cell)
WLAssoc@comcast.net